About BPI Network

Leadership Board

Best-of-breed executives from across multiple functions and disciplines have given their time, insights and experience to guide and direct the growth and development of the BPI Network, its special interest networks and its thought leadership programs.

Corporate Board

Mike Moriarty
A.T. Kearney
Read more »

Raul A. Cruz
Former Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Read more »

Antoine de Kerviler
Director of R&D
Read more »

Peter Trebilcock
Director of Design and Building Information Modeling(BIM)
Balfour Beatty
Read more »

Stephan Altmann
Head of Innovation Excellence
Read more »

Christopher Leo
Read more »

Alan Lurie
Managing Director
Read more »

Debra Jensen
SVP & Chief Information Officer
Charlotte Russe
Read more »

Iain Treacy
CNH Industrial
Read more »

Glenn Wintrich
Director of Innovation
Read more »

Kevin Leahy , Group General Manager , Dimension Data

Kevin Leahy
Group General Manager
Dimension Data
Read more »

Vivian Vassallo
Senior Director of IP Protection and Enforcement
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.
Read more »

Adriaan Bouten, CEO & Founder, dprism

Adriaan Bouten
CEO & Founder
Read more »

Dustin Haisler
Chief Innovation Officer
Read more »

Umesh Patel
General Manager
Eaton Power Quality Division
Read more »

Mindy Manes
Edison Awards
Read more »

Alexandre Baulé, CIO, VP of Information Systems, Embraer

Alexandre Baulé
CIO, VP of Information Systems
Read more »

David Muller
VP of Engineering
Experian Consumer Direct
Read more »

Chris Baughman
Program Manager of Data Center Strategic Engineering
Read more »

Eric Wells
SVP of Technology Compliance
Fidelity Investments
Read more »

Bruce H. Rogers
Chief Insights Officer
Forbes Media
Read more »

Eugene Xiong
Founder and Chairman of the Board
Foxit Software
Read more »

Sayantani Dasgupta, Head of Commercial Strategy and Global Market Insights, Grünenthal Group

Sayantani Dasgupta
Head of Commercial Strategy and Global Market Insights
Grünenthal Group
Read more »

Grant Bodley
Vice President & Partner
Read more »

Brandon C. Barnett
Director of Corporate Strategy
Read more »

Bennett Blank
Innovation Leader
Read more »

Darren Snellgrove
Johnson & Johnson Innovation
Read more »

Andria Long
VP of Innovation
Read more »

Cary Sylvester , CIO, Keller Williams

Cary Sylvester
Keller Williams
Read more »

Patrick Theimer
Director of Global Marketing
Read more »

Annalisa Gigante
Former CTO & SVP Innovation
Read more »

Anthony Teri
Director of Information Technology
LHP Hospital Group / HackensackUMCPV
Read more »

Sebastian Herzog
Co-Creator & Chief Strategist
Lufthansa Innovation Hub GmbH
Read more »

Jane Dulle
Lutheran Federal Credit Union
Read more »

Jitendra Singh
CIO & Head of Business Excellence
Nagarjuna Group
Read more »

Chris Wiseman
VP - General Manager
Nidec Corporation
Read more »

Wendy Mayer
Vice President, Strategy and New Business Innovative Pharma
Read more »

Bill Bien, CMO & Head of Strategy, Philips Lighting

Bill Bien
CMO & Head of Strategy
Philips Lighting
Read more »

Clare Murray
TMT & Sourcing Partner
Pinsent Masons
Read more »

Barry Margerum
Read more »

Simon Legg
Executive Director of IT
PRA Health Sciences
Read more »

Yolisa Skwintshi
IT Executive
Read more »

Otto Schell, Member of Board of Directors at DSAG, GM Global SAP Business Architect and Head of SAP CCoE, SAP's DSAG

Otto Schell
Member of Board of Directors at DSAG, GM Global SAP Business Architect and Head of SAP CCoE
Read more »

Wai Wong, CEO and Founder, Serviceaide

Wai Wong
CEO and Founder
Read more »

Kevin Rota
IT Consultant
Sirius Computer Solutions
Read more »

Sri Raju
Read more »

Vijay K. Sharma
CIO Remote Sites Asia & Australia
Read more »

Nkosana Mbokane
TechnoChange Solutions Pty Ltd
Read more »

Nancy Quan, Global Head of R&D , The Coca-Cola Company

Nancy Quan
Global Head of R&D
The Coca-Cola Company
Read more »

David Rumsey
Chief Information Officer
Tourism Australia
Read more »

Michael J. Short
Executive Vice President & CFO
Read more »

Kevin Govender
Group Chief Enterprise Architect
Transnet Limited
Read more »

Dr. Elie Daher, Executive Vice President & CMO, United Safety

Dr. Elie Daher
Executive Vice President & CMO
United Safety
Read more »

Jonathan Gill
IT Director
Watchfinder & Co
Read more »

Jason Mathew
Senior Director of Global Connected Strategy
Whirlpool Corporation
Read more »

Clive Hawkins
IT Director
Wyndham VRAP
Read more »


Rahul Dubey
SVP of Innovation and Solutions
Read more »

Tim Jellison
Altman Vilandrie & Company
Read more »

Gary Cokins
Analytics-Based Performance Management, LLC
Read more »

Steven Tan
Regional Transformation Representative
BPI Network
Read more »

Cedric Tyler
Business Genetics
Read more »

Paul Bevan
Cassini Reviews
Read more »

Michael Hugos
CIO at Large
Center for Systems Innovation (c4si), Center for Systems Innovation
Read more »

Lee Penning
Read more »

Dr. Natalie Petouhoff
Vice President and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research, Inc.
Read more »

Mike Bourne
Professor of Business Performance
Cranfield University, School of Management
Read more »

Ed Pospesil
Edward J. Pospesil & Company, LLC
Read more »

Francis Cronjé , Founder, franciscronje.com

Francis Cronjé
Read more »

Dr. Paul Tiffany
Senior Lecturer
Haas School of Business of the University of California, Berkeley
Read more »

Andre de Waal
Academic Director
HPO Center
Read more »

Dan Steinbock
Research Director of International Business
India, China and America Institute
Read more »

Les C. Meyer
Informed Opinion Leadership Action Group
Read more »

Dr. Bettina von Stamm
Innovation Leadership Forum
Read more »

Lars Percy Andersson
CEO & Founder
Innovation Management
Read more »

Brett Trusko, President and CEO, International Association of Innovation Professionals

Brett Trusko
President and CEO
International Association of Innovation Professionals
Read more »

Gabe Cole
RTE Group
Read more »

Dr. Audrey Verhaeghe
SA Innovation Summit
Read more »

Jongsu Lee
Associate Professor of Technology Management, Economics, and Policy Program
Seoul National University
Read more »

Jonathan Koomey
Research Fellow
Stanford University
Read more »

Jean-Marie van der Elst
TAS Forensics LLC
Read more »

Dr. Kai-Henrik Barth
Digital Transformation
The Small Group GmbH
Read more »

Robert W. Heath Jr., Ph.D.
Cullen Trust Endowed Professor
The University of Texas at Austin
Read more »

Charles J. Corbett
Professor of Operations Management and Sustainability
Read more »

Gunnar Auth
Professor of Business Information Systems
University of Applied Sciences
Read more »

Paige Francis
Associate CIO
University of Arkansas
Read more »

Oren Sreebny, Senior Director, Emerging Technologies & Communications, University of Chicago IT Services

Oren Sreebny
Senior Director, Emerging Technologies & Communications
University of Chicago IT Services
Read more »

Dr.Tiffany Barnett White
Associate Professor of business administration
University of Illinois, College of Business
Read more »

George S. Day, Professor of Marketing and Co-Director of the Mack Institute for Innovation Management, University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Business

George S. Day
Professor of Marketing and Co-Director of the Mack Institute for Innovation Management
University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Business
Read more »

Jim Stikeleather
Member Board of Trustees
University of South Florida
Read more »

Kate Vitasek
University of Tennessee
Read more »

Mark Thompson
President's Leadership Advisory Council
World Bank Group
Read more »